Staff Directory

Office of the Executive Director

Timothy W. Lawrence, Executive Director, ext. 601
tlawrence@skillsusa.org

Sandra Moore, Assistant to the Executive Director, ext. 604
smoore@skillsusa.org

Office of Administration and Finance

Kim Graham, Director, Administration and Finance, ext. 602
kgraham@skillsusa.org

Keith Ashby, Manager, Literature Service/National Center, ext. 623
kashby@skillsusa.org

Missy Wilson, Manager, Human Resources, ext. 608
mwilson@skillsusa.org

Roxanne Hodge, Customer Service Representative, ext. 618
rhodge@skillsusa.org

Office of Marketing, Membership and Sales

Kelly Horton, Director, ext. 610
khorton@skillsusa.org

Judy Garrison, Senior Manager, Member Services, ext. 616
jgarrison@skillsusa.org

Susan Trent, Program Manager, Member Services, ext. 619
strent@skillsusa.org

Patty Duncan, Program Manager, Assessments, ext. 635
pduncan@skillsusa.org

Gayle Silvey, Membership Development Liaison, 404-216-6040
gsilvey@skillsusa.org

Office of Communications and Government Relations

Thomas Holdsworth, Director, ext. 607
tholdsworth@skillsusa.org

Jane DeShong Short, Program Manager, ext. 612
jshort@skillsusa.org

Office of Business Partnerships and Development

Kelly Persons, Director, Business Partnerships and Development, ext. 603
kpersons@skillsusa.org

Dave Worden, Program Director, SkillsUSA Championships, ext. 611
dworden@skillsusa.org

Karen Beatty, Program Manager, Account Management/BPD Support, ext. 624
kbeatty@skillsusa.org

Jim Kregiel, Program Manager, SkillsUSA Championships, ext. 634
jkregiel@skillsusa.org

Christen Battaglia, Program Manager, Corporate and Campaign Development, ext. 627
cbattaglia@skillsusa.org

Office of Education, Training and Assessments

Marsha Daves, Director, ext. 605
mdaves@skillsusa.org

Niki Clausen, Associate Director, Training, ext. 639
nclausen@skillsusa.org

Shelly Coates, Associate Director, Conference Management Services, ext. 606
scoates@skillsusa.org

Heidi Walsh, Program Director, Programs and Grant Management, ext. 615
hwalsh@skillsusa.org

Ashley Ridgeway, Program Specialist, Conference Management, ext. 620
aridgeway@skillsusa.org

Stephanie Bland, Program Specialist, ext. 622
sbland@skillsusa.org

SkillsUSA Program Developer

Byekwaso Gilbert
bgilbert@skillsusa.org
Program Manager
SkillsUSA Kansas City Office
1100 Main St., Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO 64105-2040
816-691-3827

Office of Publications

E. Thomas Hall, Director, Publications, ext. 626
thall@skillsusa.org

Ann P. Schreiber, Associate Director, Communications, ext. 614
aschreiber@skillsusa.org

Craig Moore, Web and Technology Manager, ext. 609
cmoore@skillsusa.org

Thomas Kercheval, Audiovisual Technology and Communications Manager, ext. 625
tkercheval@skillsusa.org